Cold spell in spring, vol I

“Hooray! More snow!”

That wasn’t my reaction yesterday when it started to snow. We had been enjoying a long sunny period with plus degrees during the day, snow was melting from the streets, I had just put my winter jackets away and I was more than ready to start biking season, but I should have known: a cold spell was just around the corner.

I named this article as Cold spell in spring, vol I, as I’m certain that it won’t be the last one. But hey, it just means more hoorays!snowy door snowy flowerssnowy flower

Leave a Reply

